MSRS Class 2 (High Powered) Launch Calendar

All small and mid-size rockets are welcome at these launches

Please check this launch schedule regularly.   The dates will change as needs arise.

   
Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 18, 2023 9:00 AM
Saturday, April 15, 2023 8:00 AM
Saturday, May 20, 2023 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 7:00 AM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 7:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 16, 2023 8:00 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 10:00 AM

Next Launch Countdown: T-Minus 

A Flight Card is now required for each launch you plan to make during the next launch.  To make this easier please complete one for each launch you are planning to make.

You can download the cards from here. Then handwrite on them or use your computer and enter the data and print them out.  If you can’t do that, don’t worry, we will have printed copies available at the launch site. 

Download Flight Card